Ansprechpartner

Ralf Kreitz

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02452 / 1591601
Fax: 02452 / 9595316
email: ralf.kreitz@brudermanns.de
Bernd Schmitz

Vertrieb / Assistent GF
Tel.: 02452 / 1591602
Fax: 02452 / 5874
email: bernd.schmitz@brudermanns.de
Anika Boßeler

Lohn & Finanzbuchhaltung / kaufm. Bereich
Tel.: 02452 / 97708612
Fax: 02452 / 5874
email: anika.bosseler@brudermanns.de
Iris Slangen

Sekretärin
Tel.: 02452 / 97708619
Fax: 02452 / 5874
email: iris.slangen@brudermanns.de
Hubert Stoffels

Einkauf
Tel.: 02452 / 97708613
Fax: 02452 / 5874
email: hubert.stoffels@brudermanns.de
Uwe Heinrichs

CAD – CAM
Tel.: 02452 / 97708615
Fax: 02452 / 5874
email: uwe.heinrichs@brudermanns.de
Dieter Tetz

Terminplanung
Tel.: 02452 / 97708618
Fax: 02452 / 5874
email: dieter.tetz@brudermanns.de
Bernhard Winters

Werkstattleiter
Tel.: 02452 / 97708617
Fax: 02452 / 5874
email: bernhard.winters@brudermanns.de
Mustafa Saki

QS / Kontrolle
Tel.: 02452 / 97708614
Fax: 02452 / 5874
email: kontrolle@brudermanns.de